Services

Website Design

We provide the largest set of solutions for web design, from idea to graphic design, site implementation, build and broadcast. We do everything, in close consultation with you, so that the site reflects your brand image 100%. This is our commitment.

  • Responsive with smart phones
  • Design that reflects your business and your brand 100%
  • Friendly with Google Search Engine
  • Fully Control Panel and make training how to use it
  • Weekly Backup
  • Free domian name & hosting for one year and 20 E-Mail addresses Contact Us
تصميم مواقع الإنترنت

Google Adwords Marketing

Your subscription to Google Adwords is the best choice to spread your site through the search engines in a correct and positive way, through your Ad on Google Adwords you will find everyone who wants to search for your products or services, through your Ad on Google Adwords will find your site in the first search results in the Google search engine And therefore your Ad will be attractive to the customer, which encourages him to click and enter your site and thus increase the number of visitors to your site, resulting in the publication of your site from among competing sites, and get a number of visitors interested in your products and services through Google.

Help your customers find your business when they search Google for the services or products you offer, and only pay when they click on the ad to visit your website or call you.

You can use Google AdWords if you're trying to attract new visitors to your website, increase your online sales, or motivate customers to call you or visit you constantly.

تصميم مواقع الإنترنت

Manufacturing Signboards

We Specializing in the manufacture and installation of high-end engravings, silver stainless steel, gold stainless steel, acrylic board and zincor. All signboards are guaranteed one year of lighting and three years on zincor and acrylic.

We use the best quality and the most powerful types of Korean LED lights, transitions and transformers for the water and dust, we use the coated zincor (oven coating + anti-rust) to give the luster and high quality of the plate to withstand weather factors in the Kingdom, It is a 1-millimeter stainless steel or 1-millimeter stainless steel. As for acrylic, all panels are made of 3mm Taiwanese acrylic to give high rigidity and precision in lighting clarity and are available in many colors that the customer can choose from.

All of the above materials are cut by laser technology and not cut manually to give accuracy and high quality in the form of the final character after shear and roll.

تصميم مواقع الإنترنت

Corporate Identity

Business identity is part of the most important parts of the company or institution or product if not transferred, it is the most important part at all to give him the spirit and touch that are stuck in the minds of people.

We at Artisan are pioneers in the design of business identities in a distinctive way for all your work and activities, making it unique and unprecedented in nature, and we have assigned a team of experienced and professional designers in the design of publications to study and execute your applications.

We make a professional identity that reflects the company's identity and objectives: Design of professional logo, official paper, cards, bills, envelopes, bills, bills, plates, boxes, bags, promotion gifts, contracts, Video graphic graphic, Profile profile, Blouses, Uniforms.

تصميم مواقع الإنترنت

Logo Design

We design a professional logo. At Artisan, we make any designs or products related to the company's identity.

Bulk SMS

We provide send Bulk SMS from our website that enables you to send a wide range of SMS messages directly to mobile phones at low cost.

Gift Items

We offer all kinds of gifts with the possibility of printing them with a silk screen printing technology with a one year printing guarantee. Click here to view all kinds of promotional gifts available to us.

Advetisement Solutions

he means of advertising directly and effectively contribute to the creation of the mental image of the recipient of any establishment, and given the importance of the message that we carry in Artisan.

Photography Service

Yes, the picture reflects the thousands of effective words. The service provided by our professional photography team will exceed your expectations.

Motion Graphics Video

Motion Graphics is a powerful digital art that combines voice, image and video, and the purpose of using animation is to deliver promotional or awareness messages directly to the audience, all in a very short time.

Artisan Advertising Company .. Integrated Solutions for Business .. We Put You in the Road to Success

خدماتنا

تصميم مواقع الإنترنت

نحن نقدم لك أكبر مجموعة من الحلول لتصميم المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت، من الفكرة لتصميم الجرافيك، ننفذ الموقع، نبنيه ونضعه للبث. نحن نفعل كل شيء، في تشاور وثيق معكم ، بحيث يعكس الموقع علاماتك التجارية وصورتها مئة بالمئة. هذا هو إلتزامنا.

  • متجاوب مع الجوالات والأجهزة الذكية
  • تصميم يعبر عن نشاطك وعلامتك التجارية مئة بالمئة
  • موقع صديق لجوجل ومحركات البحث
  • لوحة تحكم شاملة للموقع مع التدريب على إستخدامها
  • نسخ إحتياطي لكامل الموقع أسبوعياً
  • عدد ٢٠ إيميل رسمي بإسم الشركة + حجز النطاق والإستضافة لمدة عام مجاناً
تصميم مواقع الإنترنت

التسويق عبر محرك البحث جوجل

إشتراكك في خدمة جوجل أدوورد هو الاختيار الأفضل وذلك لنشر موقعك عبر محركات البحث بطريقة صحيحة وإيجابية ، من خلال إعلانك على جوجل أدوورد ستجد كل شخص يريد البحث عن منتجاتك أو خدماتك، من خلال إعلانك على جوجل أدوورد ستجد موقعك في أول نتائج البحث في محرك البحث جوجل وبالتالي سيكون إعلانك مغري للعميل مما يشجعه على النقـر ودخول موقعك وبالتالي إرتفاع عدد زوار موقعك مما ينتج عنه إشهار موقعك من بين المواقع المنافسة ، والحصول على عدد زوار مهتمين بمنتجاتك وخدماتك عبر محرك البحث جوجل.

ساعد العملاء في العثور على نشاطك التجاري عندما يبحثون على Google عن الخدمات أو المنتجات التي تقدّمها، ولا تدفع إلا عندما ينقرون على الإعلان لزيارة موقعك الإلكتروني أو الاتصال بك.

يمكنك استخدام برنامج Google AdWords إذا كنت تسعى لجذب زوّار جدد إلى موقعك الإلكتروني أو زيادة مبيعاتك على الإنترنت أو حث العملاء على الاتصال بك أو زيارتك باستمرار.

تصميم مواقع الإنترنت

تصنيع لوحات المحلات

متخصصون في تصنيع وتركيب لوحات حروف بارزة ، لوحات استيل فضي ، لوحات استيل ذهبي ، لوحات إكريليك ، لوحات زنكور مطلي – يتوفر على جميع اللوحات ضمان لمدة عام كامل على الإضاءة ولمدة ثلاث سنوات على الزنكور والإكريليك.

نلتزم في تصنيع اللوحات بتقديم أعلى جودة ممكنة حيث نستخدم أفضل وأقوى أنواع الإضاءة LED كوري ، ترانسات ومحولات ماركة SAMSUNG ضد الماء والأتربة ، نستخدم الزنكور المطلي (طلاء فرن + مضاد للصدأ) ليعطي رونق وجودة عالية للوحة للتحمل العوامل الجوية في المملكة ، نستخدم الاستيل الأصلي سواء كان استيل ذهبي أو استيل فضي سمك ١ ملليمتر ، أما بالنسبة للإكريليك جميع اللوحات تصنع من الإكريليك التايواني سمك 3 ملليمتر ليعطي صلابة ودقة عالية في الوضوح للإضاءة ويتوفر لدينا بألوان عديدة يمكن للعميل الإختيار منها.

جميع الخامات السابق ذكرها تقص بواسطة تقنية الليزر وليس قص يدوي وذلك لتعطي دقة وجودة عالية في شكل الحرف النهائي بعد القص واللف.

تصميم مواقع الإنترنت

تطوير هويات الشركات

الهوية التجارية هي جزء من أهم اجزاء الشركة او المؤسسة أو المنتج إذا لم نقل إنها أهم جزء على الاطلاق بحيث تعطيه الروح و اللمسة التي تظل عالقة في أذهان الناس.

نحن في أرتيزان رواد في تصميم الهويات التجارية بصورة مميزة لجميع اعمالكم و نشاطاتكم حيث نجعلها فريدة و ذات بصمة غير مسبوقة، و لأجل ذلك خصصنا فريق من المصممين الأكفاء من ذوي الخبرة و التخصص بشكل احترافي في تصميم المطبوعات ليسهروا على دراسة طلباتكم و يعملوا على تنفيذها.

تصميم هوية إحترافية تعبر عن هوية الشركة وأهدافها: تصميم شعار إحترافي، ورق رسمي، كروت، فواتير، أظرف، سندات، فواتير، لوحات، علب، أكياس، هدايا دعائية، عقود، عروض أسعار، تصميم موقع إلكتروني، ختم رسمي، عروض تقديمية، فيديو موشن جرافيك، بروفايل تعريفي، تيشرت، يونيفورم

تصميم مواقع الإنترنت

تصميم شعارات

تصميم شعار إحترافي يعبر عن قيم وطموحات المنظمة، وأعمالها، وخصائصها، نقوم في أرتيزان بعمل أي تصاميم أو منتجات ترتبط بهوية الشركة، نقوم بتصميم هوية متكاملة للشركة مستقاة من رؤية الشركة وأهدافها

الرسائل النصية

نقدم من خلال موقعنا أرتيزان للرسائل خدمة ارسال الرسائل القصيرة عن طريق الانترنت عبر نظام متكامل سهل الإستخدام يمكنك من خلاله ارسال مجموعة كبيرة من الرسائل القصيرة وايصالها مباشرة الى الهواتف النقالة وبتكلفة قليلة

الهدايا الدعائية

هدايا دعائية تترك بصمة مميزة وعلامة تجارية في أذهان عملاؤك ، يتوفر لدينا جميع أنواع الهدايا مع إمكانية الطباعة عليها بتقنية السلك سكرين مع ضمان لمدة عام كامل على الطباعة ، يمكنكم الضغط هنا لمشاهدة جميع أنواع الهدايا الدعائية المتوفرة لدينا

الوسائل الدعائية

تساهم الوسائل الدعائية بشكل مباشر وفعال في خلق الصورة الذهنية لدي المتلقي عن أي منشأة، ونظراً لأهمية الرسالة التي تحملها فنحن في أرتيزان نقوم بمواكبة أحدث تقنيات وإبتكارات عالم التصميم والطباعة والدعاية والإعلان

التصوير الفوتوغرافي

نعم الصورة تعبر عن ألاف الكلمات الفعالة، إن الخدمة التي يقدمها فريقنا – فريق التصوير الفوتوغرافي الإحترافي – ستفوق كل توقعاتك و تخيلاتك، نحن نلتقط أفضل الصور لتظهر منتجك بشكل مميز، إنه ليست مجرد التقاط لصور عادية

فيديو موشن جرافيك

الموشن جرافيك فن رقمي يتميز بقوة التعبير، يجمع بين الصوت والصورة والفيديو، والهدف من استخدام الرسوم المتحركة إيصال الرسائل الترويجية أو التوعوية مباشرة إلى الجمهور، كل ذلك في وقت قصير جداً

أرتيزان للدعاية والإعلان .. حلول متكاملة للشركات والمؤسسات .. معنا نضعك على طريق النجاح